TerraDome2 Webinar

Am 16. Mai ist es soweit, das Webinar für TerraDome2 findet statt.

FREE ENTRY!

USE DISCOUNT CODE „TERRAFREE“ FOR FREE ENTRY

OR INCLUDE THE WEBINAR RECORDING OF THIS SESSION FOR $25 AT REGISTRATION

Terradome 2 is a new powerful environment system, allowing the creation of fast-rendering realistic outside scenes.

A 360° skydome with dynamic sunlight and shadows together with a new shader system shows off realistic terrain materials.

This new webinar provides more advanced techniques for using Terradome 2;

Digging Deeper : Terradome 2 (16th May)

Topics include:

Syyd

-Getting under the Dome
-Working with props and scenes
-Finding those great nooks and crannies in a scene

Darrell

-Terraforming – from Poser to ZBrush and Back again.

Eric

-Terradome Materials from the ground up.
-Step by step creation of a new TD2 blended material
-Every node explained!

….and everyone who registers will receive an exclusive Runtime DNA Coupon Code revealed during the webinar.

This webinar will run for approximately 1.5 hours. Saturday 16th May 20:00 BST/12:00 PDT/15:00 EDT.

Please note that the live webinar event is free for entry and if the recording for this webinar is purchased it will be charged at $25.

Zur Anmeldung

Kommentar verfassen / Ich weise an dieser Stelle darauf hin, dass beim kommentieren und liken persönliche Daten gespeichert werden! Nähere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte der Datenschutzerklärung!

Trage deine Daten unten ein oder klicke ein Icon um dich einzuloggen:

WordPress.com-Logo

Du kommentierst mit Deinem WordPress.com-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )

Twitter-Bild

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Twitter-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )

Facebook-Foto

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Facebook-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )

Verbinde mit %s